how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
50
400
tuesdays :
49
392
wednesdays :
51
408
thursdays :
50
400
fridays :
52
416
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
2016
wages (€):
40320
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
3
3
1
2
0
1
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
17
16
16
16
16
22
22
Display school holidays in the calendars
School holidays are counted as working days
Do not take account of school holidays falling on weekend or on public holidays.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration:
work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2018 :

Jour de l'An : 
Lundi de Pâques : 
Fête du Travail : 
Fête de la Victoire 45 : 
Jeudi de l'Ascension : 
Lundi de la Pentecôte : 
Fête Nationale : 
Assomption : 
Toussaint : 
Fête de l'Armistice : 
Noël : 
..in France
| Calendrier civil
Today, wednesday, 23 january, 2019,
nous fêtons les Banard


Working day : yes
Week : 04 / 52
Day of the year : 23 / 365
Working day of the year : 13 / 174
Time (UTC +01) : 21:19
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
10:19

UTC
-09
Alaska
11:19

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
12:19

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
13:19

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
14:19

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
15:19

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
16:19

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
17:19

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
19:19

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
20:19

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
21:19

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
22:19

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
23:19

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
02:04 (D+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
03:19 (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
04:19 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
05:19 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
07:19 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
09:19 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

FR | EN 
jan

23
21:19
UTC +01
Calculator
Norway
Finland
Israel
Turkey
Poland
Russia
Ukraine
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
South Korea
New Zealand
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Working days world map
USA
Deutschland
United Kingdom
Italia
España
Brasil
India
China
Belgique
Canada
Suisse
Monaco
Portugal
Netherlands
Österreich
Greece
Luxembourg
Sweden
Denmark
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
school holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel