сколько рабочих и праздничных дней

c  
по

понедельники :
50
400
вторники :
51
408
среды :
51
408
четверги :
52
416
пятницы :
49
392
субботы :
0
0
воскресенья :
0
0
рабочее время :
2024
заработная плата (€):
40480
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
2
1
2
1
3
1
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
13
13
15
14
14
17
17
Показать школьные каникулы в календарях
School holidays are counted as working days
Do not take account of school holidays falling on weekend or on public holidays.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Текущие настройки:
рабочее время
заработная плата

Праздничные дни в году 2020 :

Jour de l'An : 
Lundi de Pâques : 
Fête du Travail : 
Fête de la Victoire 45 : 
Jeudi de l'Ascension : 
Lundi de la Pentecôte : 
Fête Nationale : 
Assomption : 
Toussaint : 
Fête de l'Armistice : 
Noël : 
..в France
| Calendrier civil
сегодня, суббота, 23 март, 2019,
nous fêtons les Victorien


рабочий день : нет (выходной день)
неделя : 12 / 52
День года : 82 / 365
рабочий день года : 45 / 174
времена (UTC +01) : 04:03
времена :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
17:03 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
19:03 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
20:03 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
21:03 (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
22:03 (-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
23:03 (-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
23:03 (-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
00:03

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
02:03

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
03:03

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
04:03

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
05:03

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
06:03

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
08:48

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
10:03

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
11:03

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
12:03

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
14:03

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
16:03

Страна :
Предустановленные конфигурации для вашего региона:
Regions comparison

рабочие дни

RU | EN 
мар

23
04:03
UTC +01
Калькулятор
Norway
Finland
Israel
Turkey
Poland
Russia
Ukraine
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
South Korea
New Zealand
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Working days world map
USA
Deutschland
United Kingdom
Italia
España
Brasil
India
China
Belgique
Canada
Suisse
Monaco
Portugal
Netherlands
Österreich
Greece
Luxembourg
Sweden
Denmark
...
с по
дни:
рабочие дни:
выходные :
личные даты:
праздники :
школьные каникулы:
×
с: Утро Вечер
по: Утро Вечер
рабочие дни
Описание *
×






API
контакты
Excel