计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
42
336
星期二 :
45
360
星期三 :
42
336
星期四 :
43
344
星期五 :
44
352
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 :
1728
salary (€):
34560
0
0
0
0
0
45
45
3
0
3
2
1
0
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
17
16
15
15
16
21
20
Display school holidays in the calendars
School holidays are counted as working days
Do not take account of school holidays falling on weekend or on public holidays.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration :
工作时间
salary

公共假日数量 :

Lundi de Pâques : 
Fête du Travail : 
Fête de la Victoire 45 : 
Jeudi de l'Ascension : 
Lundi de la Pentecôte : 
Fête Nationale : 
Assomption : 
Toussaint : 
Fête de l'Armistice : 
Noël : 
..在 France
| Calendrier civil
今天, 星期三, 2019, 02, 20,
nous fêtons les Aimée


工作日 : 是
星期 : 08 / 52
一年中的一天 : 51 / 365
一年的工作日 : 33 / 174
时刻 (UTC +01) : 21:14
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
10:14

UTC
-09
Alaska
11:14

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
12:14

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
13:14

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
14:14

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
15:14

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
16:14

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
17:14

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
19:14

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
20:14

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
21:14

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
22:14

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
23:14

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
01:59 (+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
03:14 (+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
04:14 (+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
05:14 (+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
07:14 (+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
09:14 (+1)

Country :
Preset configurations :
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | EN 
02

20
21:14
UTC +01
计日器
Norway
Finland
Israel
Turkey
Poland
Russia
Ukraine
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
South Korea
New Zealand
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Working days world map
USA
Deutschland
United Kingdom
Italia
España
Brasil
India
China
Belgique
Canada
Suisse
Monaco
Portugal
Netherlands
Österreich
Greece
Luxembourg
Sweden
Denmark
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
school holidays:
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日
描述 *
×






API
联系我们
Excel