How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2013 :

Jour de l'An : 
Lundi de Pâques : 
Fête du Travail : 
Fête de la Victoire 45 : 
Jeudi de l'Ascension : 
Lundi de la Pentecôte : 
Fête Nationale : 
Assomption : 
Toussaint : 
Fête de l'Armistice : 
Abolition esclavage : 
Noël : 
Upgrade your account to remove ads & more
Define a period
..in France
| Réunion
Today, tuesday, 2 march, 2021,
nous fêtons les Charles le Bon


Working day : yes
Week : 09 / 52
Day of the year : 61 / 365
Working day of the year : 42 / 253
Time (UTC +01) : 06:03
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
19:03 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
20:03 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
21:03 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
22:03 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
23:03 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
00:03

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
01:03

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
02:03

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
04:03

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
05:03

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
06:03

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
07:03

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
08:03

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
10:48

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
12:03

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
13:03

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
14:03

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
16:03

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
18:03

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

FR | EN 
mar

02
06:03
UTC +01
Calculator
Norway
Finland
Israel
Turkey
Poland
Russia
Ukraine
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
South Korea
New Zealand
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Working days world map
USA
Deutschland
United Kingdom
Italia
España
Brasil
India
China
Belgique
Canada
Suisse
Monaco
Portugal
Netherlands
Österreich
Greece
Luxembourg
Sweden
Denmark
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
school holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
/day
Save
Delete
×





Free account



API
Contact
Excel