计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
50
400
星期二 :
52
416
星期三 :
52
416
星期四 :
52
416
星期五 :
51
408
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 (h):
2056
salary (€):
41120
0
0
0
0
0
53
52
2
0
0
0
1
2
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
Display school holidays in the calendars
School holidays are counted as working days
Do not take account of school holidays falling on weekend or on public holidays.
定义一个时期

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

工作时间
salary

公共假日 2022 :

Jour de l'An : 
Vendredi Saint : 
Lundi de Pâques : 
Fête du Travail : 
Veille de Noël (après-midi) : 
Noël : 
Saint Etienne : 
Saint-Sylvestre (après-midi) : 
定义一个时期
..在 France
| Calendrier boursier (Euronext Paris)
今天, 星期四, 2020, 11, 26,
nous fêtons les Delphine


工作日 : 是
星期 : 48 / 52
一年中的一天 : 331 / 366
一年的工作日 : 233 / 256
时刻 (UTC +01) : 10:15
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
23:15 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
00:15

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
01:15

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
02:15

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
03:15

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
04:15

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
05:15

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
06:15

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
08:15

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
09:15

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
10:15

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
11:15

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
12:15

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
15:00

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
16:15

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
17:15

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
18:15

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
20:15

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
22:15

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | EN 
11

26
10:15
UTC +01
计日器
Norway
Finland
Israel
Turkey
Poland
Russia
Ukraine
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
South Korea
New Zealand
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Working days world map
USA
Deutschland
United Kingdom
Italia
España
Brasil
India
China
Belgique
Canada
Suisse
Monaco
Portugal
Netherlands
Österreich
Greece
Luxembourg
Sweden
Denmark
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
school holidays:
×
从:
早上
下午
至:
早上
下午
工作日
工作时间
8h
/ 日
Salary
/ 日
保存
删除
×






API
联系我们
Excel