How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
50
400
tuesdays :
49
392
wednesdays :
50
400
thursdays :
50
400
fridays :
51
408
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
2000
wages (€):
40000
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
3
3
2
2
1
1
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
17
16
16
16
16
22
22
Display school holidays in the calendars
School holidays are counted as working days
Do not take account of school holidays falling on weekend or on public holidays.
Define a period

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2018 :

Jour de l'An : 
Vendredi Saint : 
Lundi de Pâques : 
Fête du Travail : 
Fête de la Victoire 45 : 
Jeudi de l'Ascension : 
Lundi de la Pentecôte : 
Fête Nationale : 
Assomption : 
Toussaint : 
Fête de l'Armistice : 
Noël : 
Saint Etienne : 
Define a period
..in France
| Bas-Rhin, Haut-Rhin, Moselle
Today, thursday, 26 november, 2020,
nous fêtons les Delphine


Working day : yes
Week : 48 / 52
Day of the year : 331 / 366
Working day of the year : 228 / 252
Time (UTC +01) : 09:56
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
22:56 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
23:56 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
00:56

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
01:56

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
02:56

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
03:56

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
04:56

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
05:56

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
07:56

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
08:56

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
09:56

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
10:56

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
11:56

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
14:41

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
15:56

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
16:56

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
17:56

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
19:56

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
21:56

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

FR | EN 
nov

26
09:56
UTC +01
Calculator
Norway
Finland
Israel
Turkey
Poland
Russia
Ukraine
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
South Korea
New Zealand
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Working days world map
USA
Deutschland
United Kingdom
Italia
España
Brasil
India
China
Belgique
Canada
Suisse
Monaco
Portugal
Netherlands
Österreich
Greece
Luxembourg
Sweden
Denmark
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
school holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
/day
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel