How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
50
400
tuesdays :
51
408
wednesdays :
51
408
thursdays :
52
416
fridays :
48
384
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
2016
wages (€):
40320
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
2
1
2
1
4
2
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
17
16
17
17
17
22
21
Display school holidays in the calendars
School holidays are counted as working days
Do not take account of school holidays falling on weekend or on public holidays.
Define a period

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2020 :

Jour de l'An : 
Vendredi Saint : 
Lundi de Pâques : 
Fête du Travail : 
Fête de la Victoire 45 : 
Jeudi de l'Ascension : 
Lundi de la Pentecôte : 
Fête Nationale : 
Assomption : 
Toussaint : 
Fête de l'Armistice : 
Noël : 
Saint Etienne : 
Define a period
..in France
| Bas-Rhin, Haut-Rhin, Moselle
Today, tuesday, 24 november, 2020,
nous fêtons les Flora


Working day : yes
Week : 48 / 52
Day of the year : 329 / 366
Working day of the year : 226 / 252
Time (UTC +01) : 05:19
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
18:19 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
19:19 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
20:19 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
21:19 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
22:19 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
23:19 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
00:19

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
01:19

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
03:19

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
04:19

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
05:19

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
06:19

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
07:19

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
10:04

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
11:19

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
12:19

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
13:19

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
15:19

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
17:19

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

FR | EN 
nov

24
05:19
UTC +01
Calculator
Norway
Finland
Israel
Turkey
Poland
Russia
Ukraine
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
South Korea
New Zealand
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Working days world map
USA
Deutschland
United Kingdom
Italia
España
Brasil
India
China
Belgique
Canada
Suisse
Monaco
Portugal
Netherlands
Österreich
Greece
Luxembourg
Sweden
Denmark
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
school holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
/day
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel