How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

The loan calculator:
Optimize your borrowing project

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2026 :

Jour de l'An : 
Lundi de Pâques : 
Fête du Travail : 
Fête de la Victoire 45 : 
Jeudi de l'Ascension : 
Lundi de la Pentecôte : 
Fête Nationale : 
Assomption : 
Toussaint : 
Fête de l'Armistice : 
Abolition esclavage : 
Noël : 
Define a period
..in France
| Réunion
Today, saturday, 23 january, 2021,
nous fêtons les Banard


Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 03 / 52
Day of the year : 23 / 365
Working day of the year : 15 / 253
Time (UTC +01) : 08:49
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
21:49 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
22:49 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
23:49 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
00:49

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
01:49

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
02:49

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
03:49

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
04:49

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
06:49

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
07:49

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
08:49

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
09:49

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
10:49

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
13:34

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
14:49

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
15:49

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
16:49

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
18:49

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
20:49

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

FR | EN 
jan

23
08:49
UTC +01
Calculator
Norway
Finland
Israel
Turkey
Poland
Russia
Ukraine
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
South Korea
New Zealand
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Working days world map
USA
Deutschland
United Kingdom
Italia
España
Brasil
India
China
Belgique
Canada
Suisse
Monaco
Portugal
Netherlands
Österreich
Greece
Luxembourg
Sweden
Denmark
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
school holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
/day
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel