how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
47
376
tuesdays :
51
408
wednesdays :
51
408
thursdays :
51
408
fridays :
51
408
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
2008
wages (€):
40160
0
0
0
0
0
52
53
5
1
1
1
1
1
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
17
15
15
15
16
18
21
Display school holidays in the calendars
School holidays are counted as working days
Do not take account of school holidays falling on weekend or on public holidays.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration:
work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2017 :

Jour de l'An : 
Lundi de Pâques : 
Fête du Travail : 
Fête de la Victoire 45 : 
Jeudi de l'Ascension : 
Lundi de la Pentecôte : 
Fête Nationale : 
Assomption : 
Toussaint : 
Fête de l'Armistice : 
Noël : 
..in France
| Calendrier civil
Today, thursday, 13 december, 2018,
nous fêtons les Lucie


Working day : yes
Week : 50 / 52
Day of the year : 347 / 365
Working day of the year : 169 / 175
Time (UTC +01) : 16:34
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
05:34

UTC
-09
Alaska
06:34

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
07:34

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
08:34

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
09:34

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
10:34

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
11:34

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
12:34

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
14:34

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
15:34

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
16:34

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
17:34

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
18:34

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
21:19

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
22:34

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
23:34

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
00:34 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
02:34 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
04:34 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

FR | EN 
dec

13
16:34
UTC +01
Calculator
Norway
Finland
Israel
Turkey
Poland
Russia
Ukraine
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
South Korea
New Zealand
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Working days world map
USA
Deutschland
United Kingdom
Italia
España
Brasil
India
China
Belgique
Canada
Suisse
Monaco
Portugal
Netherlands
Österreich
Greece
Luxembourg
Sweden
Denmark
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
school holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description
×






API
Contact
Excel