How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
49
392
tuesdays :
50
400
wednesdays :
53
424
thursdays :
49
392
fridays :
51
408
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
2016
wages (€):
40320
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
3
3
0
3
1
1
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
Display school holidays in the calendars
School holidays are counted as working days
Do not take account of school holidays falling on weekend or on public holidays.
Define a period

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2008 :

Jour de l'An : 
Lundi de Pâques : 
Fête du Travail : 
Fête de la Victoire 45 : 
Lundi de la Pentecôte : 
Abolition esclavage : 
Fête Nationale : 
Assomption : 
Toussaint : 
Fête de l'Armistice : 
Noël : 
Define a period
..in France
| Guyane
Today, wednesday, 25 november, 2020,
nous fêtons les Catherine


Working day : yes
Week : 48 / 52
Day of the year : 330 / 366
Working day of the year : 227 / 252
Time (UTC +01) : 00:25
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
13:25 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
14:25 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
15:25 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
16:25 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
17:25 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
18:25 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
19:25 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
20:25 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
22:25 (D-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
23:25 (D-1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
00:25

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
01:25

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
02:25

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
05:10

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
06:25

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
07:25

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
08:25

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
10:25

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
12:25

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

FR | EN 
nov

25
00:25
UTC +01
Calculator
Norway
Finland
Israel
Turkey
Poland
Russia
Ukraine
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
South Korea
New Zealand
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Working days world map
USA
Deutschland
United Kingdom
Italia
España
Brasil
India
China
Belgique
Canada
Suisse
Monaco
Portugal
Netherlands
Österreich
Greece
Luxembourg
Sweden
Denmark
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
school holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
/day
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel