How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2014 :

Jour de l'An : 
Lundi de Pâques : 
Fête du Travail : 
Fête de la Victoire 45 : 
Jeudi de l'Ascension : 
Lundi de la Pentecôte : 
Abolition esclavage : 
Fête Nationale : 
Assomption : 
Toussaint : 
Fête de l'Armistice : 
Noël : 
Define a period
..in France
| Guyane
Today, thursday, 28 january, 2021,
nous fêtons les Thomas d'Aquin


Working day : yes
Week : 04 / 52
Day of the year : 28 / 365
Working day of the year : 19 / 253
Time (UTC +01) : 02:53
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
15:53 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
16:53 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
17:53 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
18:53 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
19:53 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
20:53 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
21:53 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
22:53 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
00:53

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
01:53

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
02:53

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
03:53

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
04:53

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
07:38

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
08:53

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
09:53

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
10:53

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
12:53

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
14:53

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

FR | EN 
jan

28
02:53
UTC +01
Calculator
Norway
Finland
Israel
Turkey
Poland
Russia
Ukraine
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
South Korea
New Zealand
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Working days world map
USA
Deutschland
United Kingdom
Italia
España
Brasil
India
China
Belgique
Canada
Suisse
Monaco
Portugal
Netherlands
Österreich
Greece
Luxembourg
Sweden
Denmark
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
school holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
/day
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel