How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2016 :

Jour de l'An : 
Lundi de Pâques : 
Fête du Travail : 
Jeudi de l'Ascension : 
Fête de la Victoire 45 : 
Lundi de la Pentecôte : 
Abolition esclavage : 
Fête Nationale : 
Assomption : 
Toussaint : 
Fête de l'Armistice : 
Noël : 
Define a period
..in France
| Guyane
Today, friday, 18 june, 2021

Working day :
Week : / 52
Day of the year : 0 / 0
Working day of the year : 0 / 0
Time (UTC +01) : 20:09
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
08:09

UTC
-09
Alaska
10:09

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
11:09

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
12:09

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
13:09

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
14:09

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
14:09

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
15:09

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
17:09

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
19:09

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
20:09

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
21:09

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
21:09

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
23:54

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
01:09 (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
02:09 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
03:09 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
04:09 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
06:09 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

FR | EN 
jun

18
20:09
UTC +01
Calculator
Norway
Finland
Israel
Turkey
Poland
Russia
Ukraine
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
South Korea
New Zealand
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Working days world map
USA
Deutschland
United Kingdom
Italia
España
Brasil
India
China
Belgique
Canada
Suisse
Monaco
Portugal
Netherlands
Österreich
Greece
Luxembourg
Sweden
Denmark
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
school holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
/day
Save
Delete
×





Free account



API
Contact
Excel