How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
47
376
tuesdays :
51
408
wednesdays :
51
408
thursdays :
51
408
fridays :
51
408
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
2008
wages (€):
40160
0
0
0
0
0
52
53
5
1
1
1
1
2
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
Display school holidays in the calendars
School holidays are counted as working days
Do not take account of school holidays falling on weekend or on public holidays.
Define a period

The loan calculator:
Optimize your borrowing project

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2023 :

Jour de l'An : 
Lundi de Pâques : 
Fête du Travail : 
Fête de la Victoire 45 : 
Jeudi de l'Ascension : 
Lundi de la Pentecôte : 
Abolition esclavage : 
Fête Nationale : 
Assomption : 
Toussaint : 
Fête de l'Armistice : 
Noël : 
Define a period
..in France
| Guyane
Today, tuesday, 24 november, 2020,
nous fêtons les Flora


Working day : yes
Week : 48 / 52
Day of the year : 329 / 366
Working day of the year : 226 / 252
Time (UTC +01) : 03:52
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
16:52 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
17:52 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
18:52 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
19:52 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
20:52 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
21:52 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
22:52 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
23:52 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
01:52

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
02:52

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
03:52

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
04:52

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
05:52

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
08:37

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
09:52

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
10:52

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
11:52

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
13:52

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
15:52

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

FR | EN 
nov

24
03:52
UTC +01
Calculator
Norway
Finland
Israel
Turkey
Poland
Russia
Ukraine
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
South Korea
New Zealand
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Working days world map
USA
Deutschland
United Kingdom
Italia
España
Brasil
India
China
Belgique
Canada
Suisse
Monaco
Portugal
Netherlands
Österreich
Greece
Luxembourg
Sweden
Denmark
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
school holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
/day
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel