计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
31
248
星期二 :
31
248
星期三 :
31
248
星期四 :
30
240
星期五 :
29
232
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 (h):
1216
salary (€):
24320
0
0
0
0
0
30
30
0
0
0
1
1
1
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
13
12
12
12
11
14
14
Display school holidays in the calendars
School holidays are counted as working days
Do not take account of school holidays falling on weekend or on public holidays.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

工作时间
salary

公共假日数量 :

Veille de Noël (après-midi) : 
Noël : 
Saint Etienne : 
Saint-Sylvestre (après-midi) : 
..在 France
| Calendrier boursier (Euronext Paris)
今天, 星期一, 2020, 06, 1,
nous fêtons les Justin


工作日 : 是
星期 : 23 / 52
一年中的一天 : 153 / 366
一年的工作日 : 105 / 256
时刻 (UTC +01) : 03:51
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
15:51 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
17:51 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
18:51 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
19:51 (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
20:51 (-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
21:51 (-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
21:51 (-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
22:51 (-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
00:51

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
02:51

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
03:51

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
04:51

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
04:51

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
07:36

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
08:51

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
09:51

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
10:51

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
11:51

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
13:51

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | EN 
06

01
03:51
UTC +01
计日器
Norway
Finland
Israel
Turkey
Poland
Russia
Ukraine
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
South Korea
New Zealand
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Working days world map
USA
Deutschland
United Kingdom
Italia
España
Brasil
India
China
Belgique
Canada
Suisse
Monaco
Portugal
Netherlands
Österreich
Greece
Luxembourg
Sweden
Denmark
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
school holidays:
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日  
描述 *
保存
删除
×






API
联系我们
Excel