计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
49
392
星期二 :
53
424
星期三 :
49
392
星期四 :
50
400
星期五 :
51
408
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 (h):
2016
salary (€):
40320
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
4
0
3
2
1
0
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
Display school holidays in the calendars
School holidays are counted as working days
Do not take account of school holidays falling on weekend or on public holidays.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

工作时间
salary

公共假日 2024 :

Jour de l'An : 
Lundi de Pâques : 
Fête du Travail : 
Fête de la Victoire 45 : 
Jeudi de l'Ascension : 
Lundi de la Pentecôte : 
Fête Nationale : 
Assomption : 
Toussaint : 
Fête de l'Armistice : 
Noël : 
..在 France
| Calendrier civil
今天, 星期六, 2020, 02, 22,
nous fêtons les Isabelle


工作日 : 否 (school holidays)
星期 : 08 / 52
一年中的一天 : 53 / 366
一年的工作日 : 37 / 253
时刻 (UTC +01) : 23:49
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
12:49

UTC
-09
Alaska
13:49

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
14:49

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
15:49

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
16:49

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
17:49

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
18:49

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
19:49

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
21:49

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
22:49

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
23:49

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
00:49 (+1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
01:49 (+1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
04:34 (+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
05:49 (+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
06:49 (+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
07:49 (+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
09:49 (+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
11:49 (+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | EN 
02

22
23:49
UTC +01
计日器
Norway
Finland
Israel
Turkey
Poland
Russia
Ukraine
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
South Korea
New Zealand
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Working days world map
USA
Deutschland
United Kingdom
Italia
España
Brasil
India
China
Belgique
Canada
Suisse
Monaco
Portugal
Netherlands
Österreich
Greece
Luxembourg
Sweden
Denmark
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
school holidays:
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日
描述 *
×






API
联系我们
Excel