计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
30
240
星期二 :
29
232
星期三 :
30
240
星期四 :
31
248
星期五 :
29
232
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 (h):
1192
salary (€):
23840
0
0
0
0
0
30
30
0
2
1
0
1
1
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
13
12
12
12
11
14
14
Display school holidays in the calendars
School holidays are counted as working days
Do not take account of school holidays falling on weekend or on public holidays.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

工作时间
salary

公共假日数量 :

Fête Nationale : 
Jour de Victor Schoelcher : 
Assomption : 
Toussaint : 
Fête de l'Armistice : 
Noël : 
..在 France
| Martinique
今天, 星期二, 2020, 06, 2,
nous fêtons les Blandine


工作日 : 是
星期 : 23 / 52
一年中的一天 : 154 / 366
一年的工作日 : 103 / 251
时刻 (UTC +01) : 10:37
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
22:37 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
00:37

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
01:37

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
02:37

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
03:37

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
04:37

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
04:37

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
05:37

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
07:37

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
09:37

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
10:37

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
11:37

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
11:37

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
14:22

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
15:37

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
16:37

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
17:37

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
18:37

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
20:37

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | EN 
06

02
10:37
UTC +01
计日器
Norway
Finland
Israel
Turkey
Poland
Russia
Ukraine
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
South Korea
New Zealand
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Working days world map
USA
Deutschland
United Kingdom
Italia
España
Brasil
India
China
Belgique
Canada
Suisse
Monaco
Portugal
Netherlands
Österreich
Greece
Luxembourg
Sweden
Denmark
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
school holidays:
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日  
描述 *
保存
删除
×






API
联系我们
Excel