计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
49
392
星期二 :
51
408
星期三 :
52
416
星期四 :
50
400
星期五 :
50
400
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 (h):
2016
salary (€):
40320
0
0
0
0
0
53
52
3
1
0
2
3
0
3
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
16
17
17
16
18
20
19
Display school holidays in the calendars
School holidays are counted as working days
Do not take account of school holidays falling on weekend or on public holidays.
定义一个时期

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

工作时间
salary

公共假日 2016 :

Jour de l'An : 
Lundi de Pâques : 
Fête du Travail : 
Jeudi de l'Ascension : 
Fête de la Victoire 45 : 
Lundi de la Pentecôte : 
Abolition esclavage : 
Fête Nationale : 
Assomption : 
Toussaint : 
Fête de l'Armistice : 
Noël : 
定义一个时期
..在 France
| Guyane
今天, 星期日, 2020, 11, 1,
Fête de la Toussaint


工作日 : 否 (Fête de la Toussaint)
星期 : 44 / 52
一年中的一天 : 306 / 366
一年的工作日 : 210 / 252
时刻 (UTC +01) : 01:50
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
14:50 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
16:50 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
17:50 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
18:50 (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
19:50 (-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
20:50 (-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
20:50 (-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
21:50 (-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
23:50 (-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
00:50

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
01:50

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
02:50

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
03:50

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
06:35

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
07:50

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
08:50

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
09:50

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
11:50

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
13:50

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | EN 
11

01
01:50
UTC +01
计日器
Norway
Finland
Israel
Turkey
Poland
Russia
Ukraine
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
South Korea
New Zealand
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Working days world map
USA
Deutschland
United Kingdom
Italia
España
Brasil
India
China
Belgique
Canada
Suisse
Monaco
Portugal
Netherlands
Österreich
Greece
Luxembourg
Sweden
Denmark
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
school holidays:
×
从:
早上
下午
至:
早上
下午
工作日
工作时间
8h
/ 日
Salary
/ 日
保存
删除
×






API
联系我们
Excel