сколько рабочих и праздничных дней

c  
по

понедельники :
47
376
вторники :
51
408
среды :
51
408
четверги :
51
408
пятницы :
51
408
субботы :
0
0
воскресенья :
0
0
рабочее время (h):
2008
зарплата (€):
40160
0
0
0
0
0
52
53
5
1
1
1
1
1
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
Показать школьные каникулы в календарях
School holidays are counted as working days
Do not take account of school holidays falling on weekend or on public holidays.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Текущие настройки

рабочее время
зарплата

Праздничные дни в году 2006 :

Jour de l'An : 
Lundi de Pâques : 
Fête du Travail : 
Fête de la Victoire 45 : 
Jeudi de l'Ascension : 
Lundi de la Pentecôte : 
Fête Nationale : 
Assomption : 
Toussaint : 
Fête de l'Armistice : 
Noël : 
..в France
| Calendrier civil
сегодня, вторник, 2 июнь, 2020,
nous fêtons les Blandine


рабочий день : да
неделя : 23 / 52
День года : 154 / 366
рабочий день года : 104 / 253
времена (UTC +01) : 09:07
времена :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
21:07 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
23:07 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
00:07

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
01:07

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
02:07

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
03:07

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
03:07

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
04:07

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
06:07

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
08:07

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
09:07

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
10:07

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
10:07

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
12:52

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
14:07

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
15:07

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
16:07

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
17:07

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
19:07

Страна :
Предустановленные конфигурации для вашего региона:
Regions comparison

рабочие дни

RU | EN 
июн

02
09:07
UTC +01
Калькулятор
Norway
Finland
Israel
Turkey
Poland
Russia
Ukraine
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
South Korea
New Zealand
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Working days world map
USA
Deutschland
United Kingdom
Italia
España
Brasil
India
China
Belgique
Canada
Suisse
Monaco
Portugal
Netherlands
Österreich
Greece
Luxembourg
Sweden
Denmark
...
с по
дни:
рабочие дни:
выходные :
личные даты:
праздники :
школьные каникулы:
×
с: Утро Вечер
по: Утро Вечер
рабочие дни  
Описание *
Сохранить
Удалить
×






API
контакты
Excel