сколько рабочих и праздничных дней

c  
по

понедельники :
49
392
вторники :
52
416
среды :
51
408
четверги :
50
400
пятницы :
52
416
субботы :
0
0
воскресенья :
0
0
рабочее время :
2032
заработная плата (€):
40640
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
3
0
1
2
1
3
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
Показать школьные каникулы в календарях
School holidays are counted as working days
Do not take account of school holidays falling on weekend or on public holidays.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Текущие настройки:
рабочее время
заработная плата

Праздничные дни в году 2027 :

Jour de l'An : 
Lundi de Pâques : 
Fête du Travail : 
Jeudi de l'Ascension : 
Fête de la Victoire 45 : 
Lundi de la Pentecôte : 
Fête Nationale : 
Assomption : 
Toussaint : 
Fête de l'Armistice : 
Noël : 
..в France
| Calendrier civil
сегодня, среда, 21 август, 2019,
nous fêtons les Christophe


рабочий день : нет ()
неделя : 34 / 52
День года : 233 / 365
рабочий день года : 106 / 174
времена (UTC +01) : 21:15
времена :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
09:15

UTC
-09
Alaska
11:15

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
12:15

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
13:15

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
14:15

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
15:15

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
15:15

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
16:15

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
18:15

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
20:15

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
21:15

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
22:15

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
22:15

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
01:00 (+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
02:15 (+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
03:15 (+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
04:15 (+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
05:15 (+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
07:15 (+1)

Страна :
Предустановленные конфигурации для вашего региона:
Regions comparison

рабочие дни

RU | EN 
авг

21
21:15
UTC +01
Калькулятор
Norway
Finland
Israel
Turkey
Poland
Russia
Ukraine
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
South Korea
New Zealand
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Working days world map
USA
Deutschland
United Kingdom
Italia
España
Brasil
India
China
Belgique
Canada
Suisse
Monaco
Portugal
Netherlands
Österreich
Greece
Luxembourg
Sweden
Denmark
...
с по
дни:
рабочие дни:
выходные :
личные даты:
праздники :
школьные каникулы:
×
с: Утро Вечер
по: Утро Вечер
рабочие дни
Описание *
×






API
контакты
Excel