сколько рабочих и праздничных дней

c  
по

понедельники :
49
392
вторники :
51
408
среды :
52
416
четверги :
49
392
пятницы :
51
408
субботы :
0
0
воскресенья :
0
0
рабочее время (h):
2016
зарплата (€):
40320
0
0
0
0
0
53
52
3
1
0
3
2
0
4
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
16
17
17
16
18
20
19
Показать школьные каникулы в календарях
School holidays are counted as working days
Do not take account of school holidays falling on weekend or on public holidays.
Определить период

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Текущие настройки

рабочее время
зарплата

Праздничные дни в году 2016 :

Jour de l'An : 
Lundi de Pâques : 
Fête du Travail : 
Jeudi de l'Ascension : 
Fête de la Victoire 45 : 
Lundi de la Pentecôte : 
Abolition esclavage : 
Fête Nationale : 
Jour de Victor Schoelcher : 
Assomption : 
Toussaint : 
Fête de l'Armistice : 
Noël : 
Определить период
..в France
| Martinique
сегодня, четверг, 26 ноябрь, 2020,
nous fêtons les Delphine


рабочий день : да
неделя : 48 / 52
День года : 331 / 366
рабочий день года : 227 / 251
времена (UTC +01) : 12:59
времена :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
01:59

UTC
-09
Alaska
02:59

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
03:59

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
04:59

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
05:59

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
06:59

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
07:59

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
08:59

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
10:59

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
11:59

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
12:59

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
13:59

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
14:59

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
17:44

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
18:59

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
19:59

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
20:59

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
22:59

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
00:59 (+1)

Страна :
Предустановленные конфигурации для вашего региона:
Regions comparison

рабочие дни

RU | EN 
ноя

26
12:59
UTC +01
Калькулятор
Norway
Finland
Israel
Turkey
Poland
Russia
Ukraine
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
South Korea
New Zealand
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Working days world map
USA
Deutschland
United Kingdom
Italia
España
Brasil
India
China
Belgique
Canada
Suisse
Monaco
Portugal
Netherlands
Österreich
Greece
Luxembourg
Sweden
Denmark
...
с по
дни:
рабочие дни:
выходные :
личные даты:
праздники :
школьные каникулы:
×
с:
Утро
Вечер
по:
Утро
Вечер
рабочие дни
рабочее время
8h
/день
зарплата
/день
Сохранить
Удалить
×






API
контакты
Excel