Privacy policy
Upgrade your account to remove ads & more
помощь

сколько рабочих и праздничных дней

c  
по

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Текущие настройки

рабочее время
зарплата

Праздничные дни в году 2011 :

Jour de l'An : 
Lundi de Pâques : 
Fête du Travail : 
Fête de la Victoire 45 : 
Abolition esclavage : 
Jeudi de l'Ascension : 
Lundi de la Pentecôte : 
Fête Nationale : 
Jour de Victor Schoelcher : 
Assomption : 
Toussaint : 
Fête de l'Armistice : 
Noël : 
Определить период
..в France
| Martinique
сегодня, пятница, 6 август, 2021

рабочий день :
неделю : / 52
День года : 0 / 0
рабочий день года : 0 / 0
времена (UTC +01) : 05:27
времена :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
17:27 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
19:27 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
20:27 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
21:27 (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
22:27 (-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
23:27 (-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
23:27 (-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
00:27

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
02:27

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
04:27

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
05:27

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
06:27

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
06:27

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
09:12

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
10:27

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
11:27

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
12:27

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
13:27

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
15:27

Страна :
Предустановленные конфигурации для вашего региона:
Regions comparison

рабочие дни

RU | EN 
авг

06
05:27
UTC +01
Калькулятор
Norway
Finland
Israel
Turkey
Poland
Russia
Ukraine
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
South Korea
New Zealand
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Working days world map
USA
Deutschland
United Kingdom
Italia
España
Brasil
India
China
Belgique
Canada
Suisse
Monaco
Portugal
Netherlands
Österreich
Greece
Luxembourg
Sweden
Denmark
...
с по
дни:
рабочие дни:
выходные:
личные даты:
праздники:
школьные каникулы:
×
с:
Утро
Вечер
по:
Утро
Вечер
рабочие дни
рабочее время
8h
/день
зарплата
/день
Сохранить
Удалить
×





Free account



API
контакты
Excel