сколько рабочих и праздничных дней

c  
по

понедельники :
50
400
вторники :
51
408
среды :
51
408
четверги :
51
408
пятницы :
49
392
субботы :
0
0
воскресенья :
0
0
рабочее время :
2016
зарплата (€):
40320
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
2
1
1
2
3
1
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
4
4
4
3
2
4
4
Показать школьные каникулы в календарях
School holidays are counted as working days
Do not take account of school holidays falling on weekend or on public holidays.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Текущие настройки:
рабочее время
зарплата

Праздничные дни в году 2009 :

Jour de l'An : 
Lundi de Pâques : 
Fête du Travail : 
Fête de la Victoire 45 : 
Jeudi de l'Ascension : 
Lundi de la Pentecôte : 
Fête Nationale : 
Assomption : 
Toussaint : 
Fête de l'Armistice : 
Noël : 
..в France
| Calendrier civil
сегодня, понедельник, 21 октябрь, 2019,
nous fêtons les Céline


рабочий день : да
неделя : 43 / 52
День года : 294 / 365
рабочий день года : 203 / 251
времена (UTC +01) : 22:08
времена :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
10:08

UTC
-09
Alaska
12:08

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
13:08

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
14:08

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
15:08

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
16:08

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
16:08

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
17:08

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
19:08

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
21:08

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
22:08

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
23:08

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
23:08

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
01:53 (+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
03:08 (+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
04:08 (+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
05:08 (+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
07:08 (+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
09:08 (+1)

Страна :
Предустановленные конфигурации для вашего региона:
Regions comparison

рабочие дни

RU | EN 
окт

21
22:08
UTC +01
Калькулятор
Norway
Finland
Israel
Turkey
Poland
Russia
Ukraine
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
South Korea
New Zealand
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Working days world map
USA
Deutschland
United Kingdom
Italia
España
Brasil
India
China
Belgique
Canada
Suisse
Monaco
Portugal
Netherlands
Österreich
Greece
Luxembourg
Sweden
Denmark
...
с по
дни:
рабочие дни:
выходные :
личные даты:
праздники :
школьные каникулы:
×
с: Утро Вечер
по: Утро Вечер
рабочие дни
Описание *
×






API
контакты
Excel