How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 
The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Public holidays in year 1994 :

Jour de l'An : 
😥
Lundi de Pâques : 
Fête du Travail : 
😥
Fête de la Victoire 45 : 
😥
Jeudi de l'Ascension : 
Lundi de la Pentecôte : 
Fête Nationale : 
Assomption : 
Toussaint : 
Fête de l'Armistice : 
Noël : 
😥
Define a period
..in France
| Calendrier civil
Today, saturday, 28 may, 2022,
nous fêtons les Germain


Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 21 / 52
Day of the year : 148 / 365
Working day of the year : 103 / 253
Time (UTC +01) : 07:04
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
19:04 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
21:04 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
22:04 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
23:04 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
00:04

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
01:04

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
01:04

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
02:04

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
04:04

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
06:04

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
07:04

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
08:04

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
08:04

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
10:49

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
12:04

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
13:04

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
14:04

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
15:04

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
17:04

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

FR | EN 
may

28
07:04
UTC +01
Calculator
Norway
Finland
Israel
Turkey
Poland
Russia
Ukraine
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
South Korea
New Zealand
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Working days world map
USA
Deutschland
United Kingdom & Ireland
Italia
España
Brasil
India
China
Belgique
Canada
Schweiz
Monaco
Portugal
Netherlands
Österreich
Greece
Luxembourg
Sweden
Denmark
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
school holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
Save Save
Delete Delete
×





Free account
Free account


(Id: )


API
API
Contact
Excel