How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
50
400
tuesdays :
51
408
wednesdays :
51
408
thursdays :
52
416
fridays :
49
392
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
2024
wages (€):
40480
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
2
1
2
1
3
1
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
Display school holidays in the calendars
School holidays are counted as working days
Do not take account of school holidays falling on weekend or on public holidays.
Define a period

The loan calculator:
Optimize your borrowing project

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 1992 :

Jour de l'An : 
Lundi de Pâques : 
Fête du Travail : 
Fête de la Victoire 45 : 
Jeudi de l'Ascension : 
Lundi de la Pentecôte : 
Fête Nationale : 
Assomption : 
Toussaint : 
Fête de l'Armistice : 
Noël : 
Define a period
..in France
| Calendrier civil
Today, friday, 30 october, 2020,
nous fêtons les Bienvenu


Working day : yes
Week : 44 / 52
Day of the year : 304 / 366
Working day of the year : 211 / 253
Time (UTC +01) : 11:57
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
00:57

UTC
-09
Alaska
02:57

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
03:57

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
04:57

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
05:57

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
06:57

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
06:57

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
07:57

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
09:57

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
10:57

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
11:57

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
12:57

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
13:57

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
16:42

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
17:57

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
18:57

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
19:57

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
21:57

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
23:57

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

FR | EN 
oct

30
11:57
UTC +01
Calculator
Norway
Finland
Israel
Turkey
Poland
Russia
Ukraine
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
South Korea
New Zealand
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Working days world map
USA
Deutschland
United Kingdom
Italia
España
Brasil
India
China
Belgique
Canada
Suisse
Monaco
Portugal
Netherlands
Österreich
Greece
Luxembourg
Sweden
Denmark
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
school holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
/day
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel