How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

The loan calculator:
Optimize your borrowing project

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2021 :

Jour de l'An : 
Lundi de Pâques : 
Fête du Travail : 
Fête de la Victoire 45 : 
Jeudi de l'Ascension : 
Lundi de la Pentecôte : 
Fête Nationale : 
Assomption : 
Toussaint : 
Fête de l'Armistice : 
Noël : 
Define a period
..in France
| Calendrier civil
Today, monday, 25 january, 2021,
nous fêtons les Conversion de Paul


Working day : yes
Week : 04 / 52
Day of the year : 25 / 365
Working day of the year : 16 / 254
Time (UTC +01) : 20:45
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
09:45

UTC
-09
Alaska
10:45

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
11:45

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
12:45

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
13:45

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
14:45

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
15:45

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
16:45

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
18:45

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
19:45

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
20:45

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
21:45

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
22:45

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
01:30 (D+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
02:45 (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
03:45 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
04:45 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
06:45 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
08:45 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

FR | EN 
jan

25
20:45
UTC +01
Calculator
Norway
Finland
Israel
Turkey
Poland
Russia
Ukraine
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
South Korea
New Zealand
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Working days world map
USA
Deutschland
United Kingdom
Italia
España
Brasil
India
China
Belgique
Canada
Suisse
Monaco
Portugal
Netherlands
Österreich
Greece
Luxembourg
Sweden
Denmark
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
school holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
/day
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel