Connect!
Export
Todo
Birthdays
Calculator
Annual calendar
Monthly calendar
Weekly calendar
Data
API for developers
Standard Excel export
Custom Excel export
PDF calendar export
Embed a widget
Todo list
My birthdays
Edf Tempo
Settings
School holidays
Lundi de pentecôte
Login page
Contact page
Share

How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in year 1998 :

1.
Jour de l'An  : 
2.
Lundi de Pâques  : 
3.
Fête du Travail  : 
4.
Fête de la Victoire 45  : 
5.
Jeudi de l'Ascension  : 
6.
Lundi de la Pentecôte  : 
7.
Fête Nationale  : 
8.
Assomption  : 
😥
9.
Toussaint  : 
😥
10.
Fête de l'Armistice  : 
11.
Noël  : 


Define a period
..in France
| Calendrier civil
Today, Monday, 24 June, 2024,
nous fêtons les Jean-Baptiste


Working day : yes
Week : 26 / 52
Day of the year : 176 / 366
Working day of the year : 120 / 252
Time (UTC +01) : 11:01
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
23:01 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
01:01

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
02:01

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
03:01

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
04:01

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
05:01

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
05:01

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
06:01

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
08:01

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
10:01

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
11:01

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
12:01

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
12:01

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
14:46

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
16:01

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
17:01

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
18:01

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
19:01

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
21:01

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

FR | EN 
Jun

24
11:01
UTC +01
Calculator
Norway
Finland
Israel
Turkey
Poland
Russia
Ukraine
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
South Korea
New Zealand
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Working days world map
USA
Deutschland
United Kingdom & Ireland
Italia
España
Brasil
India
China
Belgique
Canada
Schweiz
Monaco
Portugal
Netherlands
Österreich
Greece
Luxembourg
Sweden
Denmark
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
school holidays:
Define a period
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Reminder
Reminder
make it periodic
make it periodic
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
Teleworking
wages
Wages
Save Save
Delete Delete
×







My purchases
Sign out
API
API
Contact
Excel