How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
50
400h
tuesdays :
49
392h
wednesdays :
51
408h
thursdays :
50
400h
fridays :
52
416h
saturdays :
0
0h
sundays :
0
0h
work hours :
2016h
wages (€):
40320
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
3
3
1
2
0
1
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
Display school holidays in the calendars
School holidays are counted as working days
Do not take account of school holidays falling on weekend or on public holidays.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2029 :

Jour de l'An : 
Lundi de Pâques : 
Fête du Travail : 
Fête de la Victoire 45 : 
Jeudi de l'Ascension : 
Lundi de la Pentecôte : 
Fête Nationale : 
Assomption : 
Toussaint : 
Fête de l'Armistice : 
Noël : 
..in France
| Calendrier civil
Today, wednesday, 11 december, 2019,
nous fêtons les Daniel


Working day : yes
Week : 50 / 52
Day of the year : 345 / 365
Working day of the year : 238 / 251
Time (UTC +01) : 12:37
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
01:37

UTC
-09
Alaska
02:37

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
03:37

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
04:37

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
05:37

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
06:37

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
07:37

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
08:37

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
10:37

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
11:37

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
12:37

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
13:37

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
14:37

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
17:22

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
18:37

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
19:37

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
20:37

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
22:37

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
00:37 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

FR | EN 
dec

11
12:37
UTC +01
Calculator
Norway
Finland
Israel
Turkey
Poland
Russia
Ukraine
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
South Korea
New Zealand
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Working days world map
USA
Deutschland
United Kingdom
Italia
España
Brasil
India
China
Belgique
Canada
Suisse
Monaco
Portugal
Netherlands
Österreich
Greece
Luxembourg
Sweden
Denmark
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
school holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel