Privacy policy
Upgrade your account to remove ads & more
Help

How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2011 :

Jour de l'An : 
Lundi de Pâques : 
Fête du Travail : 
Fête de la Victoire 45 : 
Abolition esclavage : 
Jeudi de l'Ascension : 
Lundi de la Pentecôte : 
Fête Nationale : 
Jour de Victor Schoelcher : 
Assomption : 
Toussaint : 
Fête de l'Armistice : 
Noël : 
Define a period
..in France
| Martinique
Today, friday, 6 august, 2021

Working day :
Week : / 52
Day of the year : 0 / 0
Working day of the year : 0 / 0
Time (UTC +01) : 04:19
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
16:19 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
18:19 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
19:19 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
20:19 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
21:19 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
22:19 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
22:19 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
23:19 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
01:19

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
03:19

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
04:19

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
05:19

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
05:19

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
08:04

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
09:19

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
10:19

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
11:19

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
12:19

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
14:19

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

FR | EN 
aug

06
04:19
UTC +01
Calculator
Norway
Finland
Israel
Turkey
Poland
Russia
Ukraine
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
South Korea
New Zealand
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Working days world map
USA
Deutschland
United Kingdom
Italia
España
Brasil
India
China
Belgique
Canada
Suisse
Monaco
Portugal
Netherlands
Österreich
Greece
Luxembourg
Sweden
Denmark
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
school holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
/day
Save
Delete
×





Free account



API
Contact
Excel