How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in year 2023 :

1.
Jour de l'An  : 
😥
2.
Lundi de Pâques  : 
3.
Fête du Travail  : 
4.
Fête de la Victoire 45  : 
5.
Jeudi de l'Ascension  : 
6.
Abolition esclavage  : 
7.
Lundi de la Pentecôte  : 
8.
Fête Nationale  : 
9.
Jour de Victor Schoelcher  : 
10.
Assomption  : 
11.
Toussaint  : 
12.
Fête de l'Armistice  : 
😥
13.
Noël  : 


Define a period
..in France
| Martinique
Today, monday, 8 august, 2022,
nous fêtons les Dominique


Working day : yes
Week : 32 / 52
Day of the year : 220 / 365
Working day of the year : 151 / 252
Time (UTC +01) : 15:14
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
03:14

UTC
-09
Alaska
05:14

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
06:14

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
07:14

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
08:14

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
09:14

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
09:14

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
10:14

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
12:14

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
14:14

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
15:14

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
16:14

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
16:14

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
18:59

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
20:14

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
21:14

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
22:14

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
23:14

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
01:14 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

FR | EN 
aug

08
15:14
UTC +01
Calculator
Norway
Finland
Israel
Turkey
Poland
Russia
Ukraine
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
South Korea
New Zealand
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Working days world map
USA
Deutschland
United Kingdom & Ireland
Italia
España
Brasil
India
China
Belgique
Canada
Schweiz
Monaco
Portugal
Netherlands
Österreich
Greece
Luxembourg
Sweden
Denmark
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
school holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
Save Save
Delete Delete
×





Free account
Free account


Sign out
API
API
Contact
Excel