How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

The loan calculator:
Optimize your borrowing project

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 1993 :

Jour de l'An : 
Lundi de Pâques : 
Fête du Travail : 
Fête de la Victoire 45 : 
Jeudi de l'Ascension : 
Abolition esclavage : 
Lundi de la Pentecôte : 
Fête Nationale : 
Jour de Victor Schoelcher : 
Assomption : 
Toussaint : 
Fête de l'Armistice : 
Noël : 
Define a period
..in France
| Martinique
Today, saturday, 25 september, 2021,
nous fêtons les Hermann


Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 38 / 52
Day of the year : 268 / 365
Working day of the year : 185 / 253
Time (UTC +01) : 23:16
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
11:16

UTC
-09
Alaska
13:16

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
14:16

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
15:16

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
16:16

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
17:16

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
17:16

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
18:16

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
20:16

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
22:16

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
23:16

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
00:16 (D+1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
00:16 (D+1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
03:01 (D+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
04:16 (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
05:16 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
06:16 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
07:16 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
10:16 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

FR | EN 
sep

25
23:16
UTC +01
Calculator
Norway
Finland
Israel
Turkey
Poland
Russia
Ukraine
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
South Korea
New Zealand
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Working days world map
USA
Deutschland
United Kingdom
Italia
España
Brasil
India
China
Belgique
Canada
Suisse
Monaco
Portugal
Netherlands
Österreich
Greece
Luxembourg
Sweden
Denmark
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
school holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Teleworking
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
/day
Save
Delete
×





Free account



API
Contact
Excel