How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
31
248
tuesdays :
31
248
wednesdays :
31
248
thursdays :
30
240
fridays :
29
232
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
1216
wages (€):
24320
0
0
0
0
0
30
30
0
0
0
1
1
1
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
13
12
12
12
11
14
14
Display school holidays in the calendars
School holidays are counted as working days
Do not take account of school holidays falling on weekend or on public holidays.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in that period:

Veille de Noël (après-midi) : 
Noël : 
Saint Etienne : 
Saint-Sylvestre (après-midi) : 
..in France
| Calendrier boursier (Euronext Paris)
Today, monday, 1 june, 2020,
nous fêtons les Justin


Working day : yes
Week : 23 / 52
Day of the year : 153 / 366
Working day of the year : 105 / 256
Time (UTC +01) : 04:24
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
16:24 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
18:24 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
19:24 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
20:24 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
21:24 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
22:24 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
22:24 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
23:24 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
01:24

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
03:24

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
04:24

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
05:24

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
05:24

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
08:09

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
09:24

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
10:24

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
11:24

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
12:24

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
14:24

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

FR | EN 
jun

01
04:24
UTC +01
Calculator
Norway
Finland
Israel
Turkey
Poland
Russia
Ukraine
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
South Korea
New Zealand
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Working days world map
USA
Deutschland
United Kingdom
Italia
España
Brasil
India
China
Belgique
Canada
Suisse
Monaco
Portugal
Netherlands
Österreich
Greece
Luxembourg
Sweden
Denmark
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
school holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days  
Description *
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel