how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
26
208
tuesdays :
28
224
wednesdays :
26
208
thursdays :
26
208
fridays :
26
208
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
1056
wages (€):
21120
0
0
0
0
0
27
27
1
0
1
1
1
0
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
13
12
11
11
11
14
14
Display school holidays in the calendars
School holidays are counted as working days
Do not take account of school holidays falling on weekend or on public holidays.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration:
work hours
wages

Public holidays in that period:

Fête Nationale : 
Assomption : 
Toussaint : 
Fête de l'Armistice : 
Noël : 
..in France
| Calendrier civil
Today, tuesday, 25 june, 2019,
nous fêtons les Prosper


Working day : yes
Week : 26 / 52
Day of the year : 176 / 365
Working day of the year : 98 / 174
Time (UTC +01) : 02:21
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
14:21 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
16:21 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
17:21 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
18:21 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
19:21 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
20:21 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
20:21 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
21:21 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
23:21 (D-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
01:21

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
02:21

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
03:21

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
03:21

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
06:06

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
07:21

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
08:21

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
09:21

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
10:21

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
12:21

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

FR | EN 
jun

25
02:21
UTC +01
Calculator
Norway
Finland
Israel
Turkey
Poland
Russia
Ukraine
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
South Korea
New Zealand
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Working days world map
USA
Deutschland
United Kingdom
Italia
España
Brasil
India
China
Belgique
Canada
Suisse
Monaco
Portugal
Netherlands
Österreich
Greece
Luxembourg
Sweden
Denmark
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
school holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel