How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 
The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Public holidays in that period:

Lundi de la Pentecôte : 
Abolition esclavage : 
Fête Nationale : 
Assomption : 
Toussaint : 
Fête de l'Armistice : 
Noël : 
😥
Define a period
..in France
| Guyane
Today, saturday, 28 may, 2022,
nous fêtons les Germain


Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 21 / 52
Day of the year : 148 / 365
Working day of the year : 103 / 252
Time (UTC +01) : 06:41
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
18:41 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
20:41 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
21:41 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
22:41 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
23:41 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
00:41

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
00:41

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
01:41

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
03:41

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
05:41

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
06:41

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
07:41

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
07:41

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
10:26

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
11:41

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
12:41

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
13:41

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
14:41

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
16:41

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

FR | EN 
may

28
06:41
UTC +01
Calculator
Norway
Finland
Israel
Turkey
Poland
Russia
Ukraine
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
South Korea
New Zealand
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Working days world map
USA
Deutschland
United Kingdom & Ireland
Italia
España
Brasil
India
China
Belgique
Canada
Schweiz
Monaco
Portugal
Netherlands
Österreich
Greece
Luxembourg
Sweden
Denmark
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
school holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
Save Save
Delete Delete
×





Free account
Free account


(Id: )


API
API
Contact
Excel