How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
48
384
tuesdays :
52
416
wednesdays :
49
392
thursdays :
50
400
fridays :
51
408
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
2000
wages (€):
40000
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
4
1
3
2
1
0
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
Display school holidays in the calendars
School holidays are counted as working days
Do not take account of school holidays falling on weekend or on public holidays.
Define a period

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2002 :

Jour de l'An : 
Lundi de Pâques : 
Fête du Travail : 
Fête de la Victoire 45 : 
Jeudi de l'Ascension : 
Lundi de la Pentecôte : 
Abolition esclavage : 
Fête Nationale : 
Jour de Victor Schoelcher : 
Assomption : 
Toussaint : 
Fête de l'Armistice : 
Noël : 
Define a period
..in France
| Guadeloupe
Today, sunday, 1 november, 2020,
Fête de la Toussaint


Working day : no (Fête de la Toussaint)
Week : 44 / 52
Day of the year : 306 / 366
Working day of the year : 209 / 251
Time (UTC +01) : 01:30
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
14:30 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
16:30 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
17:30 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
18:30 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
19:30 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
20:30 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
20:30 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
21:30 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
23:30 (D-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
00:30

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
01:30

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
02:30

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
03:30

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
06:15

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
07:30

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
08:30

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
09:30

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
11:30

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
13:30

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

FR | EN 
nov

01
01:30
UTC +01
Calculator
Norway
Finland
Israel
Turkey
Poland
Russia
Ukraine
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
South Korea
New Zealand
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Working days world map
USA
Deutschland
United Kingdom
Italia
España
Brasil
India
China
Belgique
Canada
Suisse
Monaco
Portugal
Netherlands
Österreich
Greece
Luxembourg
Sweden
Denmark
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
school holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
/day
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel