How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
47
376h
tuesdays :
48
384h
wednesdays :
49
392h
thursdays :
49
392h
fridays :
46
368h
saturdays :
0
0h
sundays :
0
0h
work hours :
1912h
wages (€):
38240
0
0
0
0
0
49
49
2
1
1
1
3
1
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
17
16
16
16
16
21
20
Display school holidays in the calendars
School holidays are counted as working days
Do not take account of school holidays falling on weekend or on public holidays.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in that period:

Lundi de Pâques : 
Fête du Travail : 
Fête de la Victoire 45 : 
Jeudi de l'Ascension : 
Lundi de la Pentecôte : 
Fête Nationale : 
Assomption : 
Toussaint : 
Fête de l'Armistice : 
Noël : 
..in France
| Calendrier civil
Today, wednesday, 22 january, 2020,
nous fêtons les Vincent


Working day : yes
Week : 04 / 52
Day of the year : 22 / 366
Working day of the year : 15 / 253
Time (UTC +01) : 23:39
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
12:39

UTC
-09
Alaska
13:39

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
14:39

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
15:39

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
16:39

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
17:39

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
18:39

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
19:39

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
21:39

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
22:39

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
23:39

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
00:39 (D+1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
01:39 (D+1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
04:24 (D+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
05:39 (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
06:39 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
07:39 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
09:39 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
11:39 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

FR | EN 
jan

22
23:39
UTC +01
Calculator
Norway
Finland
Israel
Turkey
Poland
Russia
Ukraine
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
South Korea
New Zealand
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Working days world map
USA
Deutschland
United Kingdom
Italia
España
Brasil
India
China
Belgique
Canada
Suisse
Monaco
Portugal
Netherlands
Österreich
Greece
Luxembourg
Sweden
Denmark
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
school holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel