сколько рабочих и праздничных дней

c  
по

понедельники :
49
392
вторники :
52
416
среды :
49
392
четверги :
50
400
пятницы :
51
408
субботы :
0
0
воскресенья :
0
0
рабочее время :
2008
заработная плата (€):
40160
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
3
1
3
2
1
0
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
17
17
16
16
17
22
21
Показать школьные каникулы в календарях
School holidays are counted as working days
Do not take account of school holidays falling on weekend or on public holidays.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Текущие настройки:
рабочее время
заработная плата

Праздничные дни в году 2019 :

Jour de l'An : 
Lundi de Pâques : 
Fête du Travail : 
Fête de la Victoire 45 : 
Jeudi de l'Ascension : 
Lundi de la Pentecôte : 
Fête Nationale : 
Assomption : 
Toussaint : 
Fête de l'Armistice : 
Noël : 
..в France
| Calendrier civil
сегодня, понедельник, 20 май, 2019,
nous fêtons les Bernardin


рабочий день : да
неделя : 21 / 52
День года : 140 / 365
рабочий день года : 75 / 174
времена (UTC +01) : 22:30
времена :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
10:30

UTC
-09
Alaska
12:30

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
13:30

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
14:30

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
15:30

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
16:30

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
16:30

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
17:30

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
19:30

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
21:30

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
22:30

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
23:30

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
23:30

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
02:15 (+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
03:30 (+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
04:30 (+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
05:30 (+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
06:30 (+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
08:30 (+1)

Страна :
Предустановленные конфигурации для вашего региона:
Regions comparison

рабочие дни

RU | EN 
май

20
22:30
UTC +01
Калькулятор
Norway
Finland
Israel
Turkey
Poland
Russia
Ukraine
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
South Korea
New Zealand
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Working days world map
USA
Deutschland
United Kingdom
Italia
España
Brasil
India
China
Belgique
Canada
Suisse
Monaco
Portugal
Netherlands
Österreich
Greece
Luxembourg
Sweden
Denmark
...
с по
дни:
рабочие дни:
выходные :
личные даты:
праздники :
школьные каникулы:
×
с: Утро Вечер
по: Утро Вечер
рабочие дни
Описание *
×






API
контакты
Excel