сколько рабочих и праздничных дней

c  
по

понедельники :
50
400
вторники :
49
392
среды :
51
408
четверги :
50
400
пятницы :
52
416
субботы :
0
0
воскресенья :
0
0
рабочее время (h):
2016
зарплата (€):
40320
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
3
3
1
2
0
1
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
Показать школьные каникулы в календарях
School holidays are counted as working days
Do not take account of school holidays falling on weekend or on public holidays.

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Текущие настройки

рабочее время
зарплата

Праздничные дни в году 2007 :

Jour de l'An : 
Lundi de Pâques : 
Fête du Travail : 
Fête de la Victoire 45 : 
Jeudi de l'Ascension : 
Lundi de la Pentecôte : 
Fête Nationale : 
Assomption : 
Toussaint : 
Fête de l'Armistice : 
Noël : 
Определить период
..в France
| Calendrier civil
сегодня, пятница, 7 август, 2020,
nous fêtons les Gaétan


рабочий день : да
неделя : 32 / 52
День года : 220 / 366
рабочий день года : 151 / 253
времена (UTC +01) : 14:56
времена :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
02:56

UTC
-09
Alaska
04:56

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
05:56

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
06:56

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
07:56

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
08:56

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
08:56

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
09:56

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
11:56

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
13:56

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
14:56

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
15:56

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
15:56

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
18:41

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
19:56

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
20:56

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
21:56

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
22:56

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
00:56 (+1)

Страна :
Предустановленные конфигурации для вашего региона:
Regions comparison

рабочие дни

RU | EN 
авг

07
14:56
UTC +01
Калькулятор
Norway
Finland
Israel
Turkey
Poland
Russia
Ukraine
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
South Korea
New Zealand
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Working days world map
USA
Deutschland
United Kingdom
Italia
España
Brasil
India
China
Belgique
Canada
Suisse
Monaco
Portugal
Netherlands
Österreich
Greece
Luxembourg
Sweden
Denmark
...
с по
дни:
рабочие дни:
выходные :
личные даты:
праздники :
школьные каникулы:
×
с:
Утро
Вечер
по:
Утро
Вечер
рабочие дни
рабочее время
8h
/день
зарплата
/день
Сохранить
Удалить
×






API
контакты
Excel