сколько рабочих и праздничных дней

c  
по

понедельники :
49
392h
вторники :
52
416h
среды :
51
408h
четверги :
50
400h
пятницы :
52
416h
субботы :
0
0h
воскресенья :
0
0h
рабочее время :
2032h
зарплата (€):
40640
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
3
0
1
2
1
3
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
17
17
17
15
17
20
20
Показать школьные каникулы в календарях
School holidays are counted as working days
Do not take account of school holidays falling on weekend or on public holidays.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Текущие настройки

рабочее время
зарплата

Праздничные дни в году 2010 :

Jour de l'An : 
Lundi de Pâques : 
Fête du Travail : 
Fête de la Victoire 45 : 
Jeudi de l'Ascension : 
Lundi de la Pentecôte : 
Fête Nationale : 
Assomption : 
Toussaint : 
Fête de l'Armistice : 
Noël : 
..в France
| Calendrier civil
сегодня, среда, 11 декабрь, 2019,
nous fêtons les Daniel


рабочий день : да
неделя : 50 / 52
День года : 345 / 365
рабочий день года : 238 / 251
времена (UTC +01) : 13:11
времена :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
02:11

UTC
-09
Alaska
03:11

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
04:11

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
05:11

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
06:11

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
07:11

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
08:11

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
09:11

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
11:11

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
12:11

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
13:11

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
14:11

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
15:11

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
17:56

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
19:11

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
20:11

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
21:11

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
23:11

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
01:11 (+1)

Страна :
Предустановленные конфигурации для вашего региона:
Regions comparison

рабочие дни

RU | EN 
дек

11
13:11
UTC +01
Калькулятор
Norway
Finland
Israel
Turkey
Poland
Russia
Ukraine
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
South Korea
New Zealand
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Working days world map
USA
Deutschland
United Kingdom
Italia
España
Brasil
India
China
Belgique
Canada
Suisse
Monaco
Portugal
Netherlands
Österreich
Greece
Luxembourg
Sweden
Denmark
...
с по
дни:
рабочие дни:
выходные :
личные даты:
праздники :
школьные каникулы:
×
с: Утро Вечер
по: Утро Вечер
рабочие дни
Описание *
×






API
контакты
Excel