сколько рабочих и праздничных дней

c  
по

понедельники :
47
376
вторники :
51
408
среды :
51
408
четверги :
51
408
пятницы :
51
408
субботы :
0
0
воскресенья :
0
0
рабочее время :
2008
заработная плата (€):
40160
0
0
0
0
0
53
53
5
1
1
1
1
2
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
Показать школьные каникулы в календарях
School holidays are counted as working days
Do not take account of school holidays falling on weekend or on public holidays.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Текущие настройки:
рабочее время
заработная плата

Праздничные дни в году 2028 :

Jour de l'An : 
Lundi de Pâques : 
Fête du Travail : 
Fête de la Victoire 45 : 
Jeudi de l'Ascension : 
Lundi de la Pentecôte : 
Fête Nationale : 
Assomption : 
Toussaint : 
Fête de l'Armistice : 
Noël : 
..в France
| Calendrier civil
сегодня, вторник, 23 апрель, 2019,
nous fêtons les Georges


рабочий день : нет ()
неделя : 17 / 52
День года : 113 / 365
рабочий день года : 65 / 174
времена (UTC +01) : 03:56
времена :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
15:56 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
17:56 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
18:56 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
19:56 (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
20:56 (-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
21:56 (-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
21:56 (-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
22:56 (-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
00:56

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
02:56

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
03:56

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
04:56

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
04:56

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
07:41

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
08:56

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
09:56

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
10:56

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
11:56

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
13:56

Страна :
Предустановленные конфигурации для вашего региона:
Regions comparison

рабочие дни

RU | EN 
апр

23
03:56
UTC +01
Калькулятор
Norway
Finland
Israel
Turkey
Poland
Russia
Ukraine
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
South Korea
New Zealand
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Working days world map
USA
Deutschland
United Kingdom
Italia
España
Brasil
India
China
Belgique
Canada
Suisse
Monaco
Portugal
Netherlands
Österreich
Greece
Luxembourg
Sweden
Denmark
...
с по
дни:
рабочие дни:
выходные :
личные даты:
праздники :
школьные каникулы:
×
с: Утро Вечер
по: Утро Вечер
рабочие дни
Описание *
×






API
контакты
Excel