сколько рабочих и праздничных дней

c  
по

понедельники :
49
392
вторники :
51
408
среды :
52
416
четверги :
49
392
пятницы :
51
408
субботы :
0
0
воскресенья :
0
0
рабочее время (h):
2016
зарплата (€):
40320
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
3
1
1
3
1
1
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
Показать школьные каникулы в календарях
School holidays are counted as working days
Do not take account of school holidays falling on weekend or on public holidays.
Определить период

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Текущие настройки

рабочее время
зарплата

Праздничные дни в году 1997 :

Jour de l'An : 
Lundi de Pâques : 
Fête du Travail : 
Fête de la Victoire 45 : 
Lundi de la Pentecôte : 
Fête Nationale : 
Assomption : 
Toussaint : 
Fête de l'Armistice : 
Noël : 
Определить период
..в France
| Calendrier civil
сегодня, четверг, 26 ноябрь, 2020,
nous fêtons les Delphine


рабочий день : да
неделя : 48 / 52
День года : 331 / 366
рабочий день года : 229 / 253
времена (UTC +01) : 19:42
времена :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
08:42

UTC
-09
Alaska
09:42

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
10:42

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
11:42

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
12:42

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
13:42

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
14:42

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
15:42

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
17:42

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
18:42

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
19:42

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
20:42

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
21:42

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
00:27 (+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
01:42 (+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
02:42 (+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
03:42 (+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
05:42 (+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
07:42 (+1)

Страна :
Предустановленные конфигурации для вашего региона:
Regions comparison

рабочие дни

RU | EN 
ноя

26
19:42
UTC +01
Калькулятор
Norway
Finland
Israel
Turkey
Poland
Russia
Ukraine
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
South Korea
New Zealand
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Working days world map
USA
Deutschland
United Kingdom
Italia
España
Brasil
India
China
Belgique
Canada
Suisse
Monaco
Portugal
Netherlands
Österreich
Greece
Luxembourg
Sweden
Denmark
...
с по
дни:
рабочие дни:
выходные :
личные даты:
праздники :
школьные каникулы:
×
с:
Утро
Вечер
по:
Утро
Вечер
рабочие дни
рабочее время
8h
/день
зарплата
/день
Сохранить
Удалить
×






API
контакты
Excel